I’d be worried if I sold TV advertising

There is a simply excellent ariticle by Bob Garfield in AdAge. It is called Chaos Scenario 2.0 and presents a realisitic scenario of the end of TV advertising. If you think that it won’t happen then read this TechCrunch post on where to watch free TV. In between that and catching up on the hilarious machinima Red vs Blue I can tell you I don’t see many TV ads. Am I allowed to say that in an office at AMV BBDO?

2 Responses to “I’d be worried if I sold TV advertising”

  1. guide » I’d be worried if I sold TV advertising Says:

    [...] unknown wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptIt is called Chaos Scenario 2.0 and presents a realisitic scenario of the end of TV advertising. If you think that it won’t happen then read this TechCrunch post on where to watch free TV. In between that and catching up on the … [...]

  2. Desktopjunk Says:

    Thanks, always good posts on your blog!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

